Les entraîneurs


 

Luc Bénardeau lucbenardeau@yahoo.fr
Sophie Cadière sophie.cadiere@gmail.com
Marc Gasnot ma.gasnot@gmail.com
Dominique Gaudin simeonoriane@yahoo.fr
Frank Génard frank.genard@wanadoo.fr
Marion Herault marion-herault@sfr.fr
Noel Jan noel.jan@bbox.fr
Christophe Joulain scjoulain@gmail.com
Jacky Lefort jacky.lefort@gmail.com
Alain Mauger alain.mauger2@wanadoo.fr
Bruno Ménard menard.bruno@sfr.fr
William Mendy mendy.william@neuf.fr
Clément Merceron
Jackie Ogereau jackie.ogereau0756@orange.fr
Sylvain Pavy pavie.sylvain@sfr.fr
Paul Rabu
Alain Roselet alain.roselet@orange.fr
Catherine Roselet catherine.roselet@wanadoo.fr
Christian Thomas christian.thomas@wanadoo.fr
Manirou Dembele