les Entraineurs

Catherine Roselet
Responsable Entraineurs
Catherine.roselet@Wanadoo.fr Sprints Haies
Sauts
Epreuves Combinées
Sylvain Pavy Longueur & Triple sauts
Guy Rongère patricia.rongere@yahoo.fr Perche & Ecole
Athlé
Jacky Lefort jacky.lefort@gmail.com Perche
Dominique Gaudin simeonoriane@yahoo.fr Epreuves Combinées
& Ecole Athlé
Christian Thomas christian.thomas@wanadoo.fr Demi Fond- Marche
Athlétique
Christophe Joulain scjoulain@gmail.com
Demi Fond
Florimond Naulleau naulleau.flo@orange.fr Demi Fond
Noel Jan noel.jan@bbox.fr Demi Fond- Course
Hors Stade
Alain Roselet alain.roselet@orange.fr Course Hors Stade
Alain Mauger alain.mauger2@wanadoo.fr Course Hors Stade
Frank Génard frank.genard@wanadoo.fr Course Hors Stade
Daniel Fleygnac daniel.fleygnac@wanadoo.fr Course Hors Stade
Luc Bénardeau
lucbenardeau@yahoo.fr

 

Course Hors Stade
Demi Fond
Dominique
Gaudin
Marc Gasnot
GuyRongère
Sophie Cadière
Marion Herault
simeonoriane@yahoo.fr
ma.gasnot@gmail.com
patricia.rongere@yahoo.fr
sophie.athle@gmail.com>
Ecole Athlé
Christophe Joulain Noel Jan scjoulain@gmail.com Etang St
Nicolas Ardoisières